TWICE To Perform On “The Kelly Clarkson Show”

3 weeks ago 149

TWICE volition beryllium performing connected “The Kelly Clarkson Show”!

On April 20 KST, TWICE announced connected Twitter that the miss radical would beryllium performing “Cry For Me” connected “The Kelly Clarkson Show” connected April 27 astatine 2 p.m. ET (April 28 astatine 3 a.m. KST).

This volition beryllium TWICE’s first time performing on the NBC speech show. TWICE archetypal performed “Cry For Me,” an unreleased way astatine the time, astatine the 2020 Mnet Asian Music Awards successful December 2020. After affirmative instrumentality feedback, the opus was officially released.

JYP Entertainment precocious confirmed that TWICE is gearing up for a June comeback and that the miss radical is presently filming their euphony video connected Jeju Island.

TWICE & KELLY CLARKSON SHOW

ONCE! Heads up for america performing “CRY FOR ME” connected @kellyclarksontv
Tuesday 4/27 2PM EST, 11AM PST,
Wednesday 4/28 3AM KST

Don't hide to ticker america �de42#TWICE #트와이스 pic.twitter.com/5vgSAmujwB

— TWICE (@JYPETWICE) April 19, 2021


How does this nonfiction marque you feel?

Original Story