Watch: TXT Earns 3rd Win For “0X1=LOVESONG (I Know I Love You)” On “M Countdown”; Performances By TWICE, LIGHTSUM, N.Flying, Ha Sung Woon, And More

1 week ago 328

TXT has won their 3rd euphony amusement trophy for “0X1=LOVESONG (I Know I Love You)“!

On the June 10 occurrence of “M Countdown,” the candidates for archetypal spot were aespa‘s “Next Level” and TXT’s “0X1=LOVESONG (I Know I Love You).” TXT yet took the triumph with a full of 6,770 points.

Congratulations to TXT! Watch their show and triumph below:

Other performers connected today’s amusement included TWICE, LIGHTSUM, N.Flying, Ha Sung Woon, WEi, EVERGLOW, D1CE’s Woo Jin Young, EPEX, Rocket Punch, TO1, GWSN, GHOST9, TRI.BE, woo!ah!, Bling Bling, Song Ha Ye, Taeho, and LAM.

Check retired their performances below!

TWICE – “Alcohol-Free”

LIGHTSUM – “Vanilla” 

N.Flying – “Flashback” and “Moonshot”

Ha Sung Woon – “Sneakers”



D1CE’s Woo Jin Young – “Happy Birthday”

EPEX – “Lock Down”

Rocket Punch – “Ring Ring”

TO1 – “Son of Beast”

GWSN – “Like It Hot”

GHOST9 – “Up All Night”


woo!ah! – “Purple”

Bling Bling – “Oh MAMA”

Song Ha Ye – “Broken Heart”

Taeho – “Ggoma”

LAM – “Couple” (originally sung by SECHSKIES)

How does this nonfiction marque you feel?

Original Story